OUR PEOPLE ARE OUR COMPANY

Maurice Rahming

President/General Manager/Design Build

maurice@oneillelectricinc.com

Collin Faunt

Assistant Project Manager

collin@oneillconstructiongroup.com

IMG_1360.jpg
Mishele Martin

Assistant Project Manager

mishelem@oneillconstructiongroup.com

Trevor Thompson

Project Manager/Superintendent

trevor@oneillconstructiongroup.com

cynthia_warren_edited_edited.jpg
Cynthia Warren

Project Manager Assistant

cynthiaw@oneillconstructiongroup.com

Ali O'Neill

Secretary Treasurer/Project Manager/
Business Development

ali@oneillconstructiongroup.com

Ryan Keene

Project Manager

ryan@oneillelectricinc.com

ashlee_erickson_edited.jpg
Ashlee Erickson

Assistant Project Manager

ashlee@oneillconstructiongroup.com

Dave Toledo

Controller

dave@oneillelectricinc.com

anyeley_botchway_edited.jpg
Anyeley Botchway

Office Coordinator

anyeleyb@oneillconstructiongroup.com

O'Neill is in the business of construction, but we do so with a higher purpose. We maintain a commitment to quality craftsmanship, lasting relationships and community equity. We are passionate about delivering a just and equitable work environment and a commitment to safety is a core value on every O'Neill job site.

Omasan Ayonronmi

Project Assistant

omasan@oneillconstructiongroup.com

omasan_ayonronni_edited.jpg
Nengi Diriyai

Project Assistant

nengi@oneillconstructiongroup.com

nengi_diriyai_edited.jpg