© 2019 O'NEILL CONSTRUCTION GROUP | Portland, Oregon

 

OUR PEOPLE ARE OUR COMPANY

Maurice Rahming

President/General Manager/Design Build

maurice@oneillelectricinc.com

Ryan Keene

Project Manager

ryan@oneillelectricinc.com

Collin Faunt

Project Engineer

collin@oneillconstructiongroup.com

Mishele Martin

Project Manager Assistant

mishelem@oneillconstructiongroup.com

Ali O'Neill

Secretary Treasurer/Project Manager/
Business Development

ali@oneillconstructiongroup.com

Trevor Thompson

Project Manager/Superintendent

trevor@oneillconstructiongroup.com

Dave Toledo

Controller

dave@oneillelectricinc.com

Trudie Cavey

Construction Purchasing
and Logistics Specialist

trudiec@oneillconstructiongroup.com

Alice Quierolo

Project Manager Assistant

aliceq@oneillconstructiongroup.com

Cynthia Warren

Project Manager Assistant

cynthiaw@oneillconstructiongroup.com

O'Neill is in the business of construction, but we do so with a higher purpose. We maintain a commitment to quality craftsmanship, lasting relationships and community equity. We are passionate about delivering a just and equitable work environment and a commitment to safety is a core value on every O'Neill job site.